Among Us For PC | How To Install Windows 7/ 8/ 10 & Mac


Rate this post

Among Us is a multiplayer social deduction game developed and published by American game studio Innersloth on June 15, 2018. The game takes place in a space-themed setting, in which players each take on one of two roles, most being Crewmates, and a predetermined number being Impostors. The goal of the Crewmates is to identify the Impostors and complete tasks around the map, while the Impostors’ goal is to kill as many Crewmates as possible and sabotage the ship.

The technical specifications of the Among Us for PC are the ones that set it apart and why it’s so popular. Go through those from this section:

Among Us ANDROID App Summary

Among Us was developed by Innersloth LLC and they’ve done a good job keeping it highly user friendly. You can download Among Us from Google Play Store under the Action category. The latest version of Among Us is 2022.12.8 on Play store with total users of 537407398. The Among Us app has a user rating of 3.7 which is impressive.

The latest update date of the Among Us is Friday, December 2, 2022. Although it’s easy to install it on Android, it’s not that easy to do so on PC. You need to use an emulator to do so. The most popular emulators would be NOX player, BlueStacks, and Memu Emulator to install it on PC.

We will talk about how to install and use the Among Us on your computer using the emulators. The step-by-step guides below will help you do so.

Download & Install Among Us For PC: Windows 10/8/7

Getting the Among Us installed on your PC can be super easy if you use the NOX player. It’s one of the most popular Android emulators for both PC and Mac. Just use the steps below to download the Among Us and use it on your PC:

  • First off, you need to download the NOX player emulator. Go ahead and do that. You’ll find the installation file in your download folder
  • Now, install it on your computer by double clicking the installer. It will take a few minutes if you have a fast computer.
  • Once installed, you’re ready to get the Among Us on your PC. Just locate the Play store app in the NOX homepage and log into your Google account.
  • Search for the Among Us in the search bar of Play store and install it from there. You’ll get a quick launching icon on the NOX homepage after that.
  • Click the icon at any time, and you’ll be able to use the Among Us on your computer every time you open NOX player.
Among Us App Specification
App Name: Among Us On Your PC
Developer Name: Innersloth LLC
Latest Version: 2022.12.8
Android Version: 6.0
Supporting OS: Windows,7,8,10 & Mac (32 Bit, 64 Bit)
Package Name: com.innersloth.spacemafia
Download: 537407398+
Category: Action
Updated on: Friday, December 2, 2022
Get it On:

Download

Among Us App Overview and Details

Play online or over local WiFi with 4-15 players as you attempt to prep your spaceship for departure, but beware as one will be an impostor bent on killing everyone!

Crewmates can win by completing all tasks or discovering and voting the impostor off the ship.

The Impostor can use sabotage to cause chaos, making for easier kills and better alibis.

Features of Among Us for PC

– Multiplayer game
– Play online or over local WiFi
– 4-15 players
– Attempt to prep your spaceship for departure
– Explore a variety of environments
– Collect resources and build structures
– Defend your base from hostile forces
– Win by successfully preparing your spaceship for departure

Whats New In this Among Us?

A brand new way to play – it's our biggest content update of the year!
-New game mode: Hide n Seek – think you can escape from the Impostor until time runs out?
-New achievements for Hide n Seek
-New cosmetics
-Added the ability to pet your pets
-More improvements and fixes

For the complete list of updates, visit https://innersloth.com/

Conclusion

Among Us is an excellent application that allows users to connect with one another and play games together. The game is simple and easy to understand, yet provides enough depth to keep users engaged. The Among Us community is supportive and welcoming, making it a great place to find friends and have fun.

Following the steps above is all you need to do if you want to succeed installing the Among Us on your PC. If you have more queries about anything, do let us know.

Recent Among Us Reviews

mini K 1122

Monday, December 12, 2022

THIS GAME HAS SO MUCH GOOD UPDATES I REALLY RECOMMEND IT 😀😃😄😁😆😊😇🥳

Amanda Mitchell

Monday, December 12, 2022

I love this game and this new update is great in theory… But it’s been nothing but issues since. Constantly getting disconnected along with the entire lobby, find a new game, disconnect again with the entire lobby, then get banned due to “intentionally” disconnecting. Lol, it’s a mess.

gxmar200

Monday, December 12, 2022

it’s cool i guess

Cole Seabrook

Monday, December 12, 2022

Love the game but if the time this comment is posted I couldn’t find an single lobby 🙁 Edit: I somehow deleted an file and I was able to fix it. The bug was my fault.

Uttam Adil

Monday, December 12, 2022

He stuck in Google Play games

casey tabitha

Monday, December 12, 2022

Till this day rn there is the hide n seek update

Rita Akua Tiwaah Osei

Monday, December 12, 2022

It is a cool game, but they all die

Evan Nauval Davin Avianto

Monday, December 12, 2022

Cool and fun

Sandipan Dey

Monday, December 12, 2022

Ossam

Ashley Te huia

Monday, December 12, 2022

Good

Disclaimer

We refer the ownership of This Among Us to its creator/developer. We don’t own or affiliate for Among Us and/or any part of it, including its trademarks, images, and other elements.

Here at Viral Apps Review, we also don’t use our own server to download the Among Us. We refer to the official server, store, or website to help our visitors to download the Among Us.

If you have any query about the app or about Viral Apps Review, we’re here to help you out. Just head over to our contact page and talk your heart to us. We’ll get back to you ASAP.

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Recent Posts