My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet For PC | How To Install (Windows 7/8/10 And Mac)


Rate this post

My Grumpy is a virtual pet that is grumpy all the time. It is a funny pet that will make you laugh. My Grumpy is a great pet for people who want a pet that is always in a good mood.

The technical specifications of the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet for PC are the ones that set it apart and why it’s so popular. Go through those from this section:

My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet ANDROID App Summary

My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet was developed by Tapps Games and they’ve done a good job keeping it highly user friendly. You can download My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet from Google Play store under the Casual category. The latest version of My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet is 1.1.33 on Play store with total users of 11198381. The My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet app has a user rating of 4.4 which is impressive.

The latest update date of the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet is Friday, December 2, 2022. Although it’s easy to install it on Android, it’s not that easy to do so on PC. You need to use an emulator to do so. The most popular emulators would be NOX player, BlueStacks, and Memu Emulator to install it on PC.

We will talk about how to install and use the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet on your computer using the emulators. The step by step guides below will help you do so.

My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet App Overview and Details

Have you ever thought about taking care of a marmot in your daily life? Meet the grumpiest and funniest marmot you could ever meet! Have fun pranking Mister Grumpy, play funny games to annoy and disturb him, but don’t forget to take care of your marmot every day!

Your favorite marmot from Do Not Disturb, but now as My Grumpy! In this marmot game all you have to do is take good care of Mister Grumpy, playing funny games, dressing him in crazy and funny clothes, giving him spicy food to make him angry or even messing with all the decorations in his house. Also don’t forget to bathe him and show him how much you love him!

Marmot game
The marmot game is all about annoying and disturbing, but no more banging on doors and ignoring the do not disturb sign to annoy the marmot! In My Grumpy you will annoy Mister Grumpy for taking such good care of him!

Take care of Mister Grumpy daily, feed him, bathe and put him to sleep! But of course, wake him up in the funniest and most annoying way possible, he’ll hate it and tell you to go away! Also have fun remodeling your house and customizing his appearance, putting on hats, ties and many other accessories.

Meet Mister Grumpy:
Your grumpy neighbor, who hates to be disturbed and always has a do not disturb sign on his door to keep any annoying neighbors away, which makes him the perfect neighbor for you to play funny games, annoy and disturb at all times! You no longer need to knock several times until marmot tells you to go away, now you can annoy him by not bathing him or feeding him spicy food! Have you thought about how much he will love that?

Mister Grumpy will hate if you mess with his house, so feel free to mess with every room. He also hates to be dressed funny, so don’t forget to try on the craziest hats you can find.

Download the marmot game, My Grumpy. An idle clicker game that you can play easily and quickly, you just need to perform simple actions to earn your rewards! Stop knocking on doors and start taking care of your marmot, the funnyway.

This game is free to play, but it contains items that can be purchased for real money. Some features and extra items mentioned in the description can also be purchased for real money.

Features of My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet for PC

1. They are grumpy and funny
2. They are low maintenance
3. They are great for cuddling
4. They are perfect for people who work from home
5. They are great for kids
6. They are hypoallergenic
7. They are cuddly
8. They are unique
9. They are lovable
10. They are perfect for anyone who wants a pet

How To Install & Download My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet For PC Windows 10/8/7

You can download and install the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet for PC using the Nox player android emulator. Here are the steps you need to follow to install it on your computer alongside the step to install the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet.

  • Step 1: You have to download the NOX player emulator on your computer. It will store in the Downloads folder of your PC.
  • Step 2: Double click on the downloaded installer, click Yes, and let the Nox Player be installed on your computer.
  • Step 3: Within NOX Player, you’ll see the Play Store Icon on the top portion of it. Go ahead, click on it, and open up the store.
  • Step 4: If you’re not logged in, make sure you log into your Gmail or Play store account using email and password.
  • Step 5: Search for My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet on the search bar that you’ll see in the play store app. This will show you the app.
  • Step 6: Click on the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet and click install to start downloading it on your computer and installing it.
  • Step 7: Wait for a few minutes and NOX player will add a shortcut button to the desktop and the homepage.
  • Step 8: You can double click on the shortcut icon and start using the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet on your computer right away.
My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet App Specification
App Name: My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet On Your PC
Developer Name: Tapps Games
Latest Version: 1.1.33
Android Version: 4.4
Supporting OS: Windows,7,8,10 & Mac (32 Bit, 64 Bit)
Package Name: br.com.tapps.mygrumpy
Download: 11198381+
Category: Casual
Updated on: Friday, December 2, 2022
Get it On:

Download

Whats New In this My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet?

Bug Fixes & Improvements

Conclusion

This application is very entertaining and interactive. The user can take care of their own virtual pet, which is very cute and funny. The pet will get grumpy if it is not taken care of properly, and the user must make sure to keep it happy. This is a great game for people of all ages and is a lot of fun.

Following the steps above is all you need to do if you want to succeed installing the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet on your PC. If you have more queries about anything, do let us know.

Recent My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet Reviews

Afsara Bhoobon

Saturday, December 10, 2022

He can talk he wants to kill me I don’t tell him that 😟😨😱☝

Jeremiah Podes

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Thanks for the heads up though!

jaja L.E

Friday, December 9, 2022

Sbv

Eri Hana

Friday, December 9, 2022

I hate this game it’s it’s not telling me how to feed Stampy or whatever his name is but I don’t care anyway I want it to tell us actually how to get food or because it just says one Mr stumpy whatever his name is needs food give him food but we don’t know how to give him food I can’t drag it he’s not when I click him he’s not eating so I want to get this game one star bad game do not recommend at all 😕😕😕😕😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡👿👿👿👿👿👿😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠👿👿💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢🗯️}⁠:⁠‑( .

Paul And his friend Bendy

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Kinda good too many ads

Marshaun

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Not gonna lie some thing happened to do not disturb 2 and 3 but this doesn’t look like the old one

A G

Friday, November 25, 2022

I Like Haveing A Pet Like That

Rastislav Bielik

Friday, November 25, 2022

Good game but Mr grumpy want sleep too much

Vivo Mobile

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

i think it’s scary lanky box say don’t play games at 3am😲🤨

Mary Rose

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Has very good entertainment.

Disclaimer

We refer the ownership of This My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet to its creator/developer. We don’t own or affiliate for My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet and/or any part of it, including its trademarks, images, and other elements.

Here at Viral Apps Review, we also don’t use our own server to download the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet. We refer to the official server, store, or website to help our visitors to download the My Grumpy: Funny Virtual Pet.

If you have any query about the app or about Viral Apps Review, we’re here to help you out. Just head over to our contact page and talk your heart to us. We’ll get back to you ASAP.

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Recent Posts