Pocket Academy ZERO For PC | How To Install (Windows 7/8/10/Mac)


Rate this post

Pocket Academy ZERO is a new type of school that offers a unique educational experience. The school is designed to help students learn in a more interactive and personalized way. The school offers a variety of classes and activities that are geared towards helping students succeed. The school also has a number of resources that are available to help students succeed.

We will help you download the Pocket Academy ZERO for PC and install it fast. But you must know the technical specifications of it before that. Here are they:

Download & Install Pocket Academy ZERO on PC: Windows 11/10/8/7

Using the NOX app Player is a great way to download and install the Pocket Academy ZERO on your PC. All you have to do is, follow the steps below, install the Pocket Academy ZERO, and use it on the bigger screen of your computer:

  • Step 1: You have to download the NOX player on your computer using the official link here.
  • Step 2: You’ll install this great emulator from your computer and click on launch to start the interface.
  • Step 3: Next step is to log into your Google account in the Play Store app that the NOX app player comes with.
  • Step 4: To find the Pocket Academy ZERO, you have to search for it in Play Store after logging into the Play store account.
  • Step 5: As you see, the Pocket Academy ZERO appears on the first result. Click on it and you’ll see the Install button to download it.
  • Step 6: Download the Pocket Academy ZERO by clicking install. It will take a few minutes to get the app shortcut added to your homepage.
  • Step 7: Start using the Pocket Academy ZERO on your computer by launching it using the app icon you can see on the NOX app player homepage.
Pocket Academy ZERO App Specification
App Name: Pocket Academy ZERO On Your PC
Developer Name: Kairosoft
Latest Version: 2.1.3
Android Version: 4.4
Supporting OS: Windows,7,8,10 & Mac (32 Bit, 64 Bit)
Package Name: net.kairosoft.android.school1_ja
Download: 1291807+
Category: Casual
Updated on: Monday, September 5, 2022
Get it On:

Download

Pocket Academy ZERO ANDROID App Summary

Kairosoft is the developer of the Pocket Academy ZERO, and they have the app under the Casual of Google Play Store. The latest version of the Pocket Academy ZERO from them is 2.1.3 with over 1291807 users under the hood. With a 3.8 rating, the Pocket Academy ZERO is clearly a popular choice for users for the job it does.

Latest update date of the Pocket Academy ZERO is Monday, September 5, 2022, so you’ll find the latest features. However, you can’t just use the app directly on a computer, you need to use an Emulator to do so. Our recommendations for emulators are BlueStacks, Nox Player, and Memu Emulator.

Do you need a guide to download and install the Pocket Academy ZERO on your computer using an emulator? This article is all about helping you do just that! Stick to the guide below.

Pocket Academy ZERO App Overview and Details

Play the full game for free!

There’s also Pocket Academy, with more club activities and student relationships.

Build a school with classrooms of your choice and help students realize their full potential and pursue the career path that’s best for them!

Attract more students to enroll by offering lots of different facilities and providing excellent teaching to help students pass their exams.

There are special events in Summer and Fall, such as Choral Competition, Athletic Meet, and Corn Roast. They’re a great chance to make new friends.

If your students get good grades, they may get invited to events such as quizzes or contests.

Graduating students take a placement test. Will they realize their dreams?

Note: the app downloads data when you start it. Make sure you have good internet connection.

Features of Pocket Academy ZERO for PC

-Full game can be played for free
-Pocket Academy has more club activities and student relationships
-You can create your own perfect school in the game
-Choose from a variety of classes and facilities to build your school
-There are different events that take place throughout the game
-You can also customise your students and staff in the game
-There are different endings that you can achieve depending on your choices in the game
-Pocket Academy is available on iOS and Android
-The game was developed by Kairosoft

Whats New In this Pocket Academy ZERO?

Now available in English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese and Korean!

Conclusion

Pocket Academy ZERO is a great application for anyone who wants to learn more about the world of Pocket Academy. The application provides users with a wealth of information about the game, including how to play, what to expect, and tips and tricks for success. The game itself is a lot of fun, and the application makes it even more enjoyable by providing players with everything they need to know to get the most out of their experience.

That’s it! We hope that the guide above has been a help for you to install it on your computer. Need to know more about the emulator or the Pocket Academy ZERO? Let us know!

Recent Pocket Academy ZERO Reviews

Rodney Mitchell

Thursday, December 15, 2022

🟩🟩🟩

hamada gaming احمد

Monday, December 12, 2022

😊👍😊😊😊😊👍😊👍😊👍😊👍😊😊👍😊😊👍😊👍😊😊👍😊

Ezra Jane Guerra

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Nice!

Russell Rhyne Olviga

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

I suggest create cricket game kairo

Randyll Hufana

Saturday, November 19, 2022

i lobe this

Fajar Gumilang

Thursday, November 17, 2022

All Kairosoft Games so relaxing, I Love It ❤️.

Rose Marie Tesara

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

It’s awesome but at least you can update?

Hitsuga Tatsuro

Monday, November 7, 2022

A far cry from the more interesting and challenging Pocket Academy. It just makes me want to play it again. Still very good though. A nice time sink. The wiki could use some more love by the way.

May 03

Saturday, November 5, 2022

This game is fun although I expect a little bit more challenge

Gigi Mowlak

Friday, November 4, 2022

I love it so much! I promise that if you download it you won’t regret it! You only need one ad for entry then 🎊

Disclaimer

We refer the ownership of This Pocket Academy ZERO to its creator/developer. We don’t own or affiliate for Pocket Academy ZERO and/or any part of it, including its trademarks, images, and other elements.

Here at Viral Apps Review, we also don’t use our own server to download the Pocket Academy ZERO. We refer to the official server, store, or website to help our visitors to download the Pocket Academy ZERO.

If you have any query about the app or about Viral Apps Review, we’re here to help you out. Just head over to our contact page and talk your heart to us. We’ll get back to you ASAP.

What’s your Reaction?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Recent Posts